Manager Login

  • Username:
  • Password:

News Archivesback

Premier Spring Season 2017 Comes to an End....See Who Won


I'd like to take this time to Thank ALL of the Coaches, Parents & Players for playing in this League. It is truly a pleasure to run the league with the quality of people we have involved.

Special Thanks to Chris Baxter, Mark Groeneveld from PLO, Angie Rodriguez from Miramar Optimist, Rob Libio from Trojan Baseball-Taravella HS our Chief Ump Joe Chilli, Site Director Daryl Perry and Special Thanks to the City of Pembroke Pines Parks and Rec Department for a tremendous job on the fields.

I'd like to Congratulation ALL of the League Champs and Runner-Up

8 Under

Bulldogs Red-Champion
Parkland Pokers- Runner-Ups

9 Under

Bulldogs Red-Champs
Bulldogs White-Runner-Up

10 Under

West Boca Panthers-Champs
TAP Baseball-Runner-Up

11 Under Open Division

Bulldogs Red-Champs
Weston Hawks Red-Runner-Up

11 Under Select Division

Weston Hawks Black-Champs
Ft Lauderdale Lightning-Champion

12 Under Open A Bracket

Coconut Creek Hawks-Champion
Elite Squad Outlaws-Runner-Up

12 Under Open B Bracket

Bulldogs Red-Champions
Cannons Baseball-Runner Up

13 Under 60/90

PL Siege-Champion
Cannons Baseball-Omaha Runner-Up

13 Under Open

Davie Elite- Champion
Bulldogs Red-Runner Up

13 Under Select

Key West Conchs-Champion
Boca Raton Knights Runner-Up

14 Under Open

Weston Hawks Red-Champion
Panama Mutiny Runner-Up

HS Division

Trojan Baseball-Champion
South Florida Select-Runner Up


Florida Premier Baseball logo Copyright © 2012 Florida Premier Baseball,All rights reserved